howreqop.blogg.se

Starus Word Recovery 4.6 for windows instal free
Starus Word Recovery 4.6 for windows instal free






Starus Word Recovery 4.6 for windows instal free

For example, progressive pages sometimes fail to load when you pull up for more content (games, looking at you). The bottom navbar‘s buttons are identically weighted making it unclear which one is the “front page” of the app. Searching just brings up the web bing search results instead of a desired news article. There is a user profile settings page and then another settings page nested within it. Sometimes you can swipe backwards to go back and sometimes you can’t.

Starus Word Recovery 4.6 for windows instal free

Other pages are websites wrapped in native controls whose tab has to be closed. Some pages are native slideovers that you dismiss by swiping. Some pages have a back button, others don’t. The dramatic navigational and UI inconsistencies seem to echo this confusion. Is this a news app? A browser? A weather app? A grocery delivery app? Microsoft just couldn’t quite figure out it’s use case. Go back a few updates and you will win me back Microsoft. I have setup the local news and areas of interest, but it just says “Sorry! No news for this area”īack to using google news now, which is only slightly better. The closest city that I can get news for is 20 miles to the city limit but really the city is more like 40 miles away. I no longer get local news for my area, so I have to go back to doing a web search for local news, because the app only picks up neighboring city news. The video articles I am most interested in, get stuck in a constant buffer but not the one I really don’t care about…those ones load just fine. Now we get the same strange repetitions within the article, plus we get more links to things that appear to be an article, but it’s just a click bait ad, I can no longer highlight a word and search the definition, and I can no longer select a picture in an article and zoom in. Over a year ago, my biggest complaint was the repetitive Twitter, and Facebook inclusions that were already in the article.








Starus Word Recovery 4.6 for windows instal free